John Gamgee Award 2013 for Outstanding Contributions to Veterinary Science and the Veterinary Profession

In the light of the 150 years of World Veterinary Congresses and 30 years after the last time that this award was given, the John Gamgee Award was given to three selected veterinarians

The three selected veterinarians are by seniority:

1. James Harlan Steele from the USA
2. Milton Thiago de Mello from Brazil
3. Bernard Vallat from France

More info